Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 303-781-0146 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

Becker Appliance, serving the Denver Metro Area for almost 50 years now sells NEW, Like New, as well as Refurbished Appliances.
review rating

I purchased a Dryer . Staff was friendly and courteous. They delivered on time. The delivery guys were Awesome. The didn’t make a scratch or dent. They were very professional.

Google Icon Joann Davis 3/31/2022

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- Becker Appliance Team

See Review on Google

review rating

Becker is great. I am a regular customer. Michelle is super great. I will continue to give them my business....

Google Icon Diane Nazminia 3/26/2022

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Becker Appliance Team

See Review on Google

review rating

This place is great. Went on Saturday, knew what I wanted & got it. The lady running store was fantastic, very nice, I will be back for sure.

Google Icon Jerold Gehringer 3/25/2022

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- The Team at Becker Appliance

See Review on Google

review rating

Couldn’t recommend this place more. Especially great deals on their refurbished machines. They know their stuff and everything from sales to installation was friendly, fast and most importantly affordable.

Google Icon j. j. 3/16/2022

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Becker Appliance Team

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Don Vaughn 2/9/2022

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Becker Appliance Team

See Review on Google

review rating

Friendly service..decent prices..quick transaction. Was not in there longer than 20 min

Google Icon Dione Clafer 2/22/2022

We're honored Dione Clafer chose to shop with us!
- Your Becker Appliance Team

See Review on Google

review rating

Very pleasant experience. Knowledgeable, friendly staff. Dependable merchandise. Highly recommend. Delivery personnel prompt and excellent install.

Google Icon Wigs Today 2/9/2022

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Sales Team

See Review on Google

review rating

I have always shopped for all appliances very satisfied and fast deliveries

Google Icon Joann Flores 12/12/2021

Thank you Joann Flores!
- Michelle/ Sales Manager

See Review on Google

review rating

Great company. I have used them for 25 years. Lots of choices at the store. Wonderful staff. Fast delivery and the guys are very respectful and always on time!! Great warranty on used appliances- better than what you get with new ones. Highly recommend this local company that has been around for decades!

Google Icon Maia Trumbull 12/25/2021

We're honored Maia Trumbull chose to shop with us!
- Michelle/ Sales Manager

See Review on Google

review rating

This is our 3rd appliance purchased here, and this washer is great! I couldn't come and pick one out so I relied on them to pick one out for me and deliver it. This washer is just great and I'm so glad I made the choice to purchase my washer from Becker's

Google Icon W Karl 1/11/2022

We appreciate you!
- Michelle

See Review on Google

review rating

Becker Appliance is my "go to" for all my appliances. I've been using them for years. I just bought my second washing machine. I got my first one fourteen years ago, and it's time to get another one. I went down, found what I wanted, they'll deliver it and hook it up for me. It's the best, and I mean it when I say, I won't go anywhere else.

Google Icon Patricia Ross 1/31/2022

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Michelle

See Review on Google

review rating

I have purchase appliances before . It's been a relationship since 2004. I have told other family and friends about there great service. Any issues were taken care of right away. I love my my fridge, stove, dishwasher all works great.

Google Icon Cynthia Seals 11/29/2021

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Michelle

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon N Rhodes 11/25/2021

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Michelle

See Review on Google

review rating

Bought “new” refurbished washer after a couple years ago getting a great refurbished refrigerator here. Plenty of choices and so much better price than new. The ladies at the store made it easy and it was delivered much sooner than what the big box and so-called factory outlets offered. Delivery was within the promised time by 2 good guys who hooked it up and made sure it runs right. This store has been around since the 1970s for a good reason.

Google Icon Lee Frank 11/25/2021

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Michelle

See Review on Google

review rating

Good bargains on used appliances. Friendly people.

Google Icon Jeff G 8/14/2021

We appreciate you!
- Michelle

See Review on Google

review rating

Almost 30 years ago I purchased a refurbished washer and dryer and when the dryer failed, I went back to Becker. I got another refurbished set for a great price, the installers came as scheduled and got both up and running quickly and efficiently. I'm heading back to Becker for a freezer for my garage. Highly recommend them

Google Icon Karen Goldman 10/22/2021

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Michelle

See Review on Google

review rating

Great selection and prompt delivery. Very pleased with price as well. Overall great transaction!

Google Icon Matthew Hayden 10/1/2021

We appreciate your business!
- Michelle

See Review on Google

review rating

Purchased a refurbished dishwasher here today for a rental property. I had purchased an electric stove previously and it still works great. Friendly service, and good assortment of used appliances at great prices. If you are looking for a good deal on a replacement appliance and you don't want to wait weeks or months for new, you gota check this place out. They will delivery for an additional fee.

Google Icon Scott LaChance 9/30/2021

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Michelle

See Review on Google

review rating

Great price. Great delivery. Awesome people.

Google Icon Andrew Lopez 8/5/2021

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Michelle

See Review on Google

review rating

Fantastic used appliance store. Great selection, competitive prices, and cheap delivery and installation. If you’re not buying new, then you need to be buying at this store.

Google Icon Rhett Buckley 8/7/2021

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Michelle

See Review on Google

review rating

This is my 2nd appliance purchase through Becker. Quality and customer service is amazing! I highly recommend Becker for your appliance needs.

Google Icon Laura Williams 9/15/2021

We appreciate you!
- Michelle

See Review on Google

review rating

Becker appliance did a fantastic job on everything. Greatly appreciate the gentlemen who delivered my fridge. They had to remove the fridge doors to get it in my house, then reinstall them after. Very respectful and will always recommend Becker appliance to all my friends and family. Thank you Becker Appliance!

Google Icon terry rudolph 1/14/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Michelle

See Review on Google

review rating

Friendly in store staff, the guys that came out and did the install were also very friendly. Definitely recommend, got a matching washer and dryer set. Doin my first load right now, if anything comes up I always update my reviews, but as of now they get all 5 stars.

Google Icon Benjamin Valdez Sr. 12/28/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Michelle

See Review on Google

review rating

Awesome prices on a surprisingly large selection of appliances. Delivery/cart away was less than the tax! Deliverers were quick, friendly and helped me catch my escape artist doggos.

Google Icon samantha hopkins 12/23/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Just had a washer and drier delivered and installed. Fabulous employees. Extremely professional and they took the old washer and dryer! Seriously, 1 stop shopping folks!

Facebook Icon Tina Nester Hall 12/18/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

This company has been around for over 30 years and they are awesome! Friendly staff, great selection of refurbished appliances, and a 6 month warranty! I have purchased a couple of refrigerators from them over the years and they continue to amaze me! So nice to have a small, family owned business with stellar service and quality right here in Denver!

Yelp Icon El F. 12/16/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

I am so glad I found this place! Great Clean and affordable Selection. I see why they have been around so long. You go Becker!

Google Icon Ezekiel Perez 12/8/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very low prices good appliances

Google Icon Margarita Padilla 11/22/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Genuinely awesome job all around!!!! = Mario and his co-worker!From the heads up notice they were 20 minutes away to inspection of my space... to...The haul away of old appliances, gave me time to clean up and move things around... much appreciated!...to... Installation of each newer appliance (smoking deal on the Fridge, Stove, Washer & Dryer)... a lot to do and they handled each piece with true skill and tenacity!I appreciated the whole time and experience and would rate (10) stars if offered!

Yelp Icon Anthony C. 7/9/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Always quick and very helpful. I recommend for all your appliance needs

Google Icon Marcos Martinez 10/24/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I purchased a washer almost a year ago from them, I haven’t had any problems what so ever with the washer it works great and I’m definitely considering making future appliance purchases here. I can’t remember the name of the lady that helped me but she was very nice and the process was quick. Delivery was fast too, the guys hooked it up and even took my old washer. I live in Watkins it’s a bit far from me but definitely worth the drive.

Google Icon Alejandra Haro 7/23/2020

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Michelle

See Review on Google

review rating

Michelle and the team at Becker Appliance are my go to for refurbished appliances. Great service, great products, great prices and they always take the very best care of me and all of my clients.

Google Icon Eugene O'Brien 10/21/2020

Thank you Eugene O'Brien!

See Review on Google

review rating

Managing almost 200 properties in the Denver Metro area, it is important to have a reliable appliance company. That being said these guys are our go to company for refurbished appliances. Amazing customer service and delivery, and great appliances. Will always recommend this company!!

Google Icon Madison Wickham 10/21/2020

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Google

review rating

Becker is always a great place to get reliable appliances at a great price!

Google Icon Brian Collison 10/22/2020

Thank you Brian Collison!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Mariah Taylor 10/10/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Outstanding experience. Staff are friendly, expedient and knowledgeable. Excellent selection of products at a price that genuinely cannot be beat. Delivery was prompt, and they even disposed of our old appliances at no extra charge. Wholeheartedly recommend.

Google Icon Anthony Camera 2/28/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I was in need of a washer and dyer. Being new to Colorado I learned of Becker Appliances and call to inquire about there product. Michelle was very helpful and stayed professional as I changed my mind two or three times.  I made the purchase and it was delivered as promised. The two gentlemen that delivered my washer and dryer were very friendly, nice, fast and professional. They respected the fact that I'm new in Colorado and allowed me to ask them about restaurant, etc. I have washed several loads today. Thanks guys !I will use Becker Appliance again if necessary.BlessingsDW

Yelp Icon Dorothy W. 2/26/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Becker appliance was my stop to replace my old range with a new one for hundreds of dollars less than I would have spent anywhere else. I have a better product in my home that what was there. The staff was helpful and delivery and removal was extremely convenient. I'll go to them again when the time comes...

Google Icon Ronald White Jr 2/25/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

They didnt have the washer and dryer I ordered, but they called and worked with me. They delivered and installed. Amazing service!!! Thank you!

Google Icon Sara Ellars 2/14/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

My husband and I purchased a fridge from this company and ran into a couple issues (we are talking about used appliances after all) but the company and family were so accommodating and gracious to fix and replace the problem. There is a lot to be said about working with real people who care. Definitely give them a look!

Google Icon Taryn Hohman 2/15/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I have and will continue to refer my friends and family to this company. They have great prices and deal, always put the customer first, and their sales staff has the best customer service I have ever encountered.Amazing people and great products!

Google Icon Billy Early 2/7/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Billie

See Review on Google

review rating

Michelle is a pleasure to work with.

Google Icon H2 Properties 2/19/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Courtney

See Review on Google

review rating

Great Store, Great Service and Great Prices

Google Icon James Maxwell 2/19/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Jim

See Review on Google

review rating

Everyone I dealt with at Becker Appliance was courteous and professional. The guys who delivered the appliance were very professional and mindful not to scuff or scrape the floors or walls during installation.

Google Icon Russ Rydberg 2/19/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Russ

See Review on Google

review rating

Great appliances at a great place. Also the owners are very personable and are fun to work with.

Google Icon Michael Bailey 1/18/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I had a great experience. I went in hoping to find a used fridge in my price range and ended up getting an amazing deal on a new one with warranty and free delivery. Communication and delivery was easy and friendly. The fridge and ice maker has been working perfectly.

Google Icon ajkahara 8/24/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

The appliance movers were great and I will definitely buy from Becker again. Very happy

Google Icon midnightsassy0000 5/24/2019

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

The selection was great and the staff was very helpful! They gave us a great deal, included delivery and even took our broken fridge for us for free. Great experience with Becker. I definitely recommend them for used/refurb appliances!

Google Icon Adam Trunnell 8/3/2019

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Delivered on time and honored warrantee as promised, excellent service

Yelp Icon Stephen B. 8/4/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

Already a Becker Appliance customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Becker Appliance.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Becker Appliance