%%>
Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 303-781-0146 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

Becker Appliance, serving the Denver Metro Area for almost 50 years now sells NEW, Like New, as well as Refurbished Appliances.
review rating

Genuinely awesome job all around!!!! = Mario and his co-worker!From the heads up notice they were 20 minutes away to inspection of my space... to...The haul away of old appliances, gave me time to clean up and move things around... much appreciated!...to... Installation of each newer appliance (smoking deal on the Fridge, Stove, Washer & Dryer)... a lot to do and they handled each piece with true skill and tenacity!I appreciated the whole time and experience and would rate (10) stars if offered!

Yelp Icon Anthony C. 7/9/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Terrible service. Filthy refrigerator that took over two weeks to get. They sold first one and I do believe I received this filth due to sticking up for myself. Becker's and landlord are such horrible people who only care about money. No kind of customer service skills. Mold and bug legs in fridge. 4.5 hours to clean. I also had to put new filter in myself since they said before delivery that there was a new me they put in. Lol not true. Whole fridge inside and out smelt like it was in some kind of animal shelter. But no one will fix the  problem. This company or landlord. So I use my power of social media. DisgustedHad a refurb delivered yesterday after a week waiting for a fridge that was first sold after landlord purchased. Called Beckers before delivery to see if they put in a new filter for all there refurbs, the guy told me absolutely. Well absolutely not!! Not only did it not have a new one but it was filthy and beyond. Had to practically disassemble the freezer due to mold everywhere even in the ice maker. Pieces of bugs and other filth on shelves. I will never buy from this place but since I rent and have been having issues with the company I rent from it's probably something spiteful since they claim they do business with Beckers all the time. The only good part about the experience. The delivery drivers were awesome and work their butts off. Very sad even if you are working in Covid there still a sense of customer service and customer satisfaction that these companies fail to do and use that excuse.

Yelp Icon Eric M. 9/11/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Always quick and very helpful. I recommend for all your appliance needs

Google Icon Marcos Martinez 10/24/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I purchased a washer almost a year ago from them, I haven’t had any problems what so ever with the washer it works great and I’m definitely considering making future appliance purchases here. I can’t remember the name of the lady that helped me but she was very nice and the process was quick. Delivery was fast too, the guys hooked it up and even took my old washer. I live in Watkins it’s a bit far from me but definitely worth the drive.

Google Icon Alejandra Haro 7/23/2020

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Michelle

See Review on Google

review rating

Michelle and the team at Becker Appliance are my go to for refurbished appliances. Great service, great products, great prices and they always take the very best care of me and all of my clients.

Google Icon Eugene O'Brien 10/21/2020

Thank you Eugene O'Brien!

See Review on Google

review rating

Managing almost 200 properties in the Denver Metro area, it is important to have a reliable appliance company. That being said these guys are our go to company for refurbished appliances. Amazing customer service and delivery, and great appliances. Will always recommend this company!!

Google Icon Madison Wickham 10/21/2020

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Google

review rating

Becker is always a great place to get reliable appliances at a great price!

Google Icon Brian Collison 10/22/2020

Thank you Brian Collison!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Mariah Taylor 10/10/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Outstanding experience. Staff are friendly, expedient and knowledgeable. Excellent selection of products at a price that genuinely cannot be beat. Delivery was prompt, and they even disposed of our old appliances at no extra charge. Wholeheartedly recommend.

Google Icon Anthony Camera 2/28/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I was in need of a washer and dyer. Being new to Colorado I learned of Becker Appliances and call to inquire about there product. Michelle was very helpful and stayed professional as I changed my mind two or three times.  I made the purchase and it was delivered as promised. The two gentlemen that delivered my washer and dryer were very friendly, nice, fast and professional. They respected the fact that I'm new in Colorado and allowed me to ask them about restaurant, etc. I have washed several loads today. Thanks guys !I will use Becker Appliance again if necessary.BlessingsDW

Yelp Icon Dorothy W. 2/26/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Becker appliance was my stop to replace my old range with a new one for hundreds of dollars less than I would have spent anywhere else. I have a better product in my home that what was there. The staff was helpful and delivery and removal was extremely convenient. I'll go to them again when the time comes...

Google Icon Ronald White Jr 2/25/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

They didnt have the washer and dryer I ordered, but they called and worked with me. They delivered and installed. Amazing service!!! Thank you!

Google Icon Sara Ellars 2/14/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

My husband and I purchased a fridge from this company and ran into a couple issues (we are talking about used appliances after all) but the company and family were so accommodating and gracious to fix and replace the problem. There is a lot to be said about working with real people who care. Definitely give them a look!

Google Icon Taryn Hohman 2/15/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I have and will continue to refer my friends and family to this company. They have great prices and deal, always put the customer first, and their sales staff has the best customer service I have ever encountered.Amazing people and great products!

Google Icon Billy Early 2/7/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Billie

See Review on Google

review rating

Michelle is a pleasure to work with.

Google Icon H2 Properties 2/19/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Courtney

See Review on Google

review rating

Great Store, Great Service and Great Prices

Google Icon James Maxwell 2/19/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Jim

See Review on Google

review rating

Everyone I dealt with at Becker Appliance was courteous and professional. The guys who delivered the appliance were very professional and mindful not to scuff or scrape the floors or walls during installation.

Google Icon Russ Rydberg 2/19/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Russ

See Review on Google

review rating

Great appliances at a great place. Also the owners are very personable and are fun to work with.

Google Icon Michael Bailey 1/18/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I had a great experience. I went in hoping to find a used fridge in my price range and ended up getting an amazing deal on a new one with warranty and free delivery. Communication and delivery was easy and friendly. The fridge and ice maker has been working perfectly.

Google Icon ajkahara 8/24/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

The appliance movers were great and I will definitely buy from Becker again. Very happy

Google Icon midnightsassy0000 5/24/2019

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

The selection was great and the staff was very helpful! They gave us a great deal, included delivery and even took our broken fridge for us for free. Great experience with Becker. I definitely recommend them for used/refurb appliances!

Google Icon Adam Trunnell 8/3/2019

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Delivered on time and honored warrantee as promised, excellent service

Yelp Icon Stephen B. 8/4/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

Already a Becker Appliance customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Becker Appliance.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Becker Appliance