Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 303-781-0146 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

Becker Appliance, serving the Denver Metro Area for almost 50 years now sells NEW, Like New, as well as Refurbished Appliances.
review rating

I have personally and professionally bought dozens of appliances … dishwashers, refrigerators, stoves, washer/dryers, etc from Beckers through the many years and I adore them!!! I am a designer and I always take my clients to Becker first. They stand behind what they sell and offer great prices!! I’m sold! Check ‘em out!

Google Icon Kate DeLange 5/16/2024

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Google

review rating

FANTASTIC! Customer service was and is exceptional! Delivery guys were so polite and respectful, 10/10 recommend!

Google Icon Amanda Martinez 4/26/2024

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent service from these people from walking in the door, having my questions answered and selecting the appliances I need. Prices are reasonable for great preowned appliances. Delivery is easy to set up and the delivery guys are super friendly, professional and careful. They just get it done!

Google Icon Carolyn 5/8/2024

We're honored Carolyn chose to shop with us!

See Review on Google

review rating

I've used Becker twice now and love the service I get both in the office and upon delivery! Also love that they are a local company and the warranty they offer. Very happy with my purchases :) thank you!

Google Icon Emily Phillips 4/19/2024

We're honored Emily Phillips chose to shop with us!
- Sales Team

See Review on Google

review rating

Michelle was great to work with. Becker appliance has a large inventory and fantastic prices.

Google Icon Jon Stratford 4/14/2024

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

Beckers is my go to for used appliances! In fact, my whole family has been buying from them for years!!High quality appliances, organized and knowledgeable staff that knows their products and really kind people! I highly recommend them!

Google Icon Elizabeth Braden 3/28/2024

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Google

review rating

I had an absolute horrific experience at Lowe’s was completely screwed over by the delivery drivers as they pulled up in front of my place, and then directly backed out, never even got out of their cars and then lied that I requested a different delivery time, so in a haste I got in my car, and I drove down to Beckers, I have to tell you what an amazing experience, I was in an absolute fit of rage when I showed up on their front door, and from the bottom of my heart, thank you for listening to my woes and hearing my story and taking such great care of me! I got an absolute top-notch washer and dryer which was exactly what I was looking for, was delivered with the most friendly and professional service I’ve ever experienced. I will forever be your customer!

Google Icon Ashley Asurye 3/28/2024

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Had a need to purchase a used dryer. They had what needed. Great price. No pushy sales. In and out in 20 min.

Google Icon mike schmidt 3/26/2024

We're honored mike schmidt chose to shop with us!

See Review on Google

review rating

Best place for used appliances.

Google Icon Jacob Belisle 3/5/2024

Thank you Jacob Belisle!

See Review on Google

review rating

I had a good experience with Beckers and love my new fridge.

Google Icon Valli Cotter 3/5/2024

We're honored Valli Cotter chose to shop with us!

See Review on Google

review rating

Michelle and Emily in the office are awesome! Always take care of us and are eager to assist with our appliance needs. I highly recommend using Becker Appliances!!!

Google Icon jason paryzek 3/5/2024

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Pablo Betancur 2/4/2024

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

This is the second time I have used Becker for a washer and dryer set and I cannot rave enough. They take care of all the appliances that come to them with a solid 6 month warranty. Their install crew is fast, friendly, and installation INCLUDES ALL of the installation parts! They cleaned my machines before delivery as well and they look brand new. Don't waste your time with big box stores. Becker Appliance is where you need to go first.

Google Icon Chelsea Asmus 2/20/2024

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Sales Team

See Review on Google

review rating

Efficient help in the store. Good price. Pleasant and prompt delivery, installation Glad to discover Beckers!

Google Icon Linda Wilton Dey 2/17/2024

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- Sales Team

See Review on Google

review rating

I had a great experience, Becker Appliance has a wide selection of appliances, maybe with dents but working well (sometimes unnoticeable), and I found the refrigerator I needed for half the price. Also great delivery service!

Facebook Icon Claudine Beauducel 2/4/2024

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Sales Team

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Very helpful and fast with the job

Google Icon Angela Scott 1/24/2024

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

This will always be my go to appliance store. My washer needed repair and they were right on it. My daughter bought a washer and dryer used 17 years ago and it's still working no repairs highly recommend.

Google Icon Julie 1/8/2024

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

Very good and profecional guys.

Google Icon Heliodoro Lara 12/14/2023

Look what Heliodoro Lara had to say about us!

See Review on Google

review rating

Friendly, helpful and decent inventory. I would recommend this place to a friend.

Google Icon Deb Rohlf 12/10/2023

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

I had the best experience with Becker Appliances from the time I stepped in their door to the end of the hookup, delivery and take away. The saleswoman was delightful - not pushy n pleasant personality. The price was great with a warranty. The delivery crew were on time n got in an out within 15 or so minutes and no damage and again nice ways about them. I couldn’t have asked for better.

Google Icon Alice Osner 12/11/2023

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Google

review rating

Great appliances, prices, and delivery from Becker Appliances! From start to finish a terrific experience.

Google Icon Ray Gonzalez 12/1/2023

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- Becker Sales Team

See Review on Google

review rating

It's always a pleasure doing business with Michelle at Becker Appliance. She's professional and polite. We've been doing business there during the past 30 years, as we purchase stoves and refrigerators for our apartment properties.

Google Icon M Hannah 11/10/2023

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Sales Team

See Review on Google

review rating

I called needing a dryer. The woman on the phone was courteous and helpful in selecting from the inventory I saw on their website. Our dryer was delivered within a few days. The delivery guys were friendly, thorough, and swift. The dryer is working great so far. I really like it. I would use this company again for sure. 👍

Google Icon Sara 11/7/2023

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- Sales Team

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Elyssa Fox 10/18/2023

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

Great company! I buy a lot of appliance packages from them and they always have a great selection.

Google Icon Michael Patterson 11/3/2023

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Google

review rating

Great fridge at the right price. Delivery guys were great also. Glad I found them.

Google Icon Jerry Fein 8/5/2023

Thank you Jerry Fein!
- Sales Team

See Review on Google

review rating

I have been using Becker Appliance for 5 yrs now and I can say they are the Appliance Company in the City! Michelle is absolutely amazing to work with, very quick to respond, accommodates our properties and tenants needs, matching appliances, and deliveries are fast! It makes my job as a property management company owner much easier and much smoother! Thank you Michelle and Becker Appliance!

Google Icon Palmyra May 10/18/2023

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Sales Team

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent. Salesperson very helpful. Delivery/takeaway of refrigerators was incredibly hard given narrow doorway & lots of stairs. John & Roy were clearly experienced & a pleasure to work with

Google Icon Vicki Jordan 9/18/2023

Thank you Vicki Jordan!
- Sales Team

See Review on Google

review rating

Very nice and knowledgeable.helped me make the best decision

Google Icon Patricia Burns 7/27/2023

We're honored Patricia Burns chose to shop with us!

See Review on Google

review rating

Fantastic experience start to finish! Highly recommend working with them. They are straight forward, honest and the machines work great!

Google Icon Corey Cheney 8/16/2023

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.

See Review on Google

review rating

Great deals! Locally owner. Delivered and installed. Much better than buying new.

Google Icon T. Smith 8/14/2023

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Sales Team

See Review on Google

review rating

My refrigerator went out on July 2nd. Monday the 3rd I went to Becker Appliance. The folks who helped me went above and beyond trying to find my exactly what I was looking for. They succeeded. They arrived exactly on time just 2 days later with my new fridge. They put it in it's place and for a nominal fee they took my old one away. I couldn't be happier with their customer service. I highly recommend them for appliances at a great cost. So much more inexpensive than the big box stores. Thank you so much for your help and I will definitely be back when I need your services again

Google Icon Steve Koehler 7/16/2023

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

Absolutely outstanding. The lady is so nice. Very affordable. Great place.

Google Icon William Providence 6/22/2023

We're honored William Providence chose to shop with us!

See Review on Google

review rating

We have shopped her for the past 3 years. The experience is always pleasant and with a feeling of value. Purchased a high end Samsung HE washer and dryer for a great price. Machines are still going strong. Our latest purchase was a refrigerator. Great find a 2023 Samsung priced so well we purchased the matching dishwasher and still payed less than the cost of a new refrigerator. Appliance are in great shape and always priced to sell.

Google Icon Jorge Lopez 7/8/2023

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- Sales Team

See Review on Google

review rating

We have shopped her for the past 3 years. The experience is always pleasant and with a feeling of value. Purchased a high end Samsung HE washer and dryer for a great price. Machines are still going strong. Our latest purchase was a refrigerator. Great find a 2023 Samsung priced so well we purchased the matching dishwasher and still payed less than the cost of a new refrigerator. Appliance are in great shape and always priced to sell.

Google Icon Jorge Lopez 7/8/2023

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- Sales Team

See Review on Google

review rating

Truly saved our household! We were able to have an incredible refrigerator and stove delivered within a week for $1000! Both worked beautifully and not only dTruly saved our household! We were able to have a incredible refrigerator and stove delivered within a week for $1000! Both worked beautifully and not only did they deliver, but they took away the old appliances! They were on time they were so affordable they were incredibly helpful and I’d like to thank MIchelle for all of her patients while I was shopping with her for virtually. Hats off to you guys! You helped us to avert a possible crisis:)

Google Icon Amber Bryant 7/9/2023

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Michelle

See Review on Google

review rating

Beckers has been in Englewood for many years. My parents always went there when they needed appliances for their rental property. They have always had good items at great prices as well as good service, and they can be counted on . They stand behind their products. In about a span 9f 30 or more years, we have not ever b3en disappointed in anything we have purchased. I often recommend them to people and feel very comfortable in knowing the prices and quality more than pays for the gas and time it takes to go from Colorado Springs to Englewood.

Google Icon Lori McCorkle-Turock 6/20/2023

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great people freindly and helpful everyone been seeing them 30 years at least

Google Icon Vicki Snyder 5/14/2023

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- Sales Team

See Review on Google

review rating

I've been buying from Becker's for over 20 years! They always have a good selection and great deals! We use them for our home appliances and for all our rentals. Easy delivery/removal service. Buying used, sometimes things break or don't work out Not only do they have a great service department, but when things are beyond repair, they have gone above and beyond to replace appliances. Love this place!

Google Icon Melanie Pitts 3/24/2023

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Over the years I have purchased many items from Becker Appliance and every item I purchased worked great any the staff was always courteous and professional!

Google Icon Dan Shelton 4/14/2023

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Google

review rating

Always use Becker. Recently sent them out to replace my elderly mom's washer. 15 minutes after they got there the job was done and my mom said they were polite and respectful.

Google Icon Mary Frazier 4/15/2023

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Sales Team

See Review on Google

review rating

Over the years I have purchased many items from Becker Appliance and every item I purchased worked great any the staff was always courteous and professional!

Google Icon Dan Shelton 4/15/2023

Thank you Dan Shelton!

See Review on Google

review rating

Our washing machine broke, and we wanted to replace it with a used but reliable unit. Becker Appliance was extremely helpful in assisting us in selecting a suitable replacement. The whole process from buying to installation was simple and easy. The crew who removed the old washer and installed the new one was also outstanding. Thank you--we will definitely be back next time we need to replace an appliance!

Google Icon Jesse Lind 3/23/2023

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Carole Ray 3/23/2023

Thank you Carole Ray!

See Review on Google

review rating

I've been buying from Becker's for over 20 years! They always have a good selection and great deals! We use them for our home appliances and for all our rentals. Easy delivery/removal service. Buying used, sometimes things break or don't work out Not only do they have a great service department, but when things are beyond repair, they have gone above and beyond to replace appliances. Love this place!

Google Icon Melanie Pitts 3/23/2023

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Google

review rating

Becker appliance is the best appliance store in the Denver metropolitan area hands down. If you want a washer or dryer this is definitely the place to go. This is my second time buying from Becker and the appliances washer and dryers last for years. I bought a set from them a Kenmore set washer and dryer back in 2008 and the dryer is still drying excellent and the washer machine quit on me in December of 2021. I went to Appliance Factory on Bowles in Littleton and that machine lasted 28 days. 2 days shy of the 30-day warranty but couldn't do anything about it because I was heading out of town. Go with Becker over any other appliance store in Denver they give a 6 month warranty. As the lady in charge said We fix washer machines and dryers right we don't have time to be running around town doing service calls.

Google Icon Dretsel Johnson 3/3/2023

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very professional

Google Icon Carol Lund 2/7/2023

We're honored Carol Lund chose to shop with us!

See Review on Google

review rating

I have purchased two washer/dryer sets here. The owner is knowledgeable and honest. No issues with the appliances I purchased. Saved money.

Google Icon Rodolfo Manosalva 2/14/2023

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

I wish I had know of this place priorto dealing with the bigger corporate businesses. The customer service at Becker was above and beyond. And they were able to deliver the very next day, where as lowes and Best Buy were weeks if not a month out . Becker offers way better pricing and again the service and gals I spoke with were informative, friendly, and got me exactly what I was looking for. I am a forever customer of Becker going forward!

Google Icon Care Summers 10/13/2022

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

As a property management, it is very important for us to work with reliable vendors like Becker Appliance. Their prices are very competitive and you can be sure that their units are 100% operable and their stuff are always there to help you especially Michelle!So happy to work with them!

Google Icon Jhoy 11/9/2022

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Sales Team

See Review on Google

review rating

I've purchased several appliances from Becker and am never dissatisfied. They sell used appliances that work well and they stand behind their products. The delivery personnel are polite, professional, and timely.

Facebook Icon Christie Michelle 9/1/2022

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- Sales Team

See Review on Facebook

review rating

freezer was delivered within 5 days. Delivery men were great and had the unit in my place and hauled away the beast (old ge freezer) in no time. I would of liked a receipt with the Delivery though.

Facebook Icon Holly Hackett 9/13/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We got a great LG washer and dryer last month. High end appliances at half the price of new! Six month guarantee.

Facebook Icon Valerie Stillman Hutchison 10/19/2022

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I waited too long to replace my refrigerator and wound up with a dead refrigerator on a Saturday night. I called Becker Appliance Monday when they opened. After consulting with a helpful woman on the phone at Becker's I found just what I needed. John and Jose delivered my new to me refrigerator (and also a stove) at noon on Wednesday. They took away my old appliances as well. Really great people from start to finish. So simple for a daunting task that I had put off.*I knew to call them because my neighbor had her new refrigerator delivered in June from Becker's and I was impressed then. Great company!

Google Icon sue hendren 10/16/2022

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Sales Team

See Review on Google

review rating

Fast and effective installation, helpful personal

Google Icon andrew yarmon 7/9/2022

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Sales Team

See Review on Google

review rating

Becker Appliance had exactly the washer we needed. The price was very reasonable. Two very fine men came to install it for us and they hauled our old one away. They did a great job. Excellent company ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Google Icon Franklin Banker 6/22/2022

We appreciate you!
- Sales Team

See Review on Google

review rating

Always helpful and I've had great luck with their products!!

Google Icon Rod Hurlbut 6/9/2022

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- Sales Team

See Review on Google

review rating

Friendly service with delivery and installation. Highly recommended!

Google Icon TheOtherSide T.O.S 5/13/2022

We're honored TheOtherSide T.O.S chose to shop with us!
- Becker Appliance Staff

See Review on Google

review rating

I purchased a Dryer . Staff was friendly and courteous. They delivered on time. The delivery guys were Awesome. The didn’t make a scratch or dent. They were very professional.

Google Icon Joann Davis 3/31/2022

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- Becker Appliance Team

See Review on Google

review rating

Becker is great. I am a regular customer. Michelle is super great. I will continue to give them my business....

Google Icon Diane Nazminia 3/26/2022

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Becker Appliance Team

See Review on Google

review rating

This place is great. Went on Saturday, knew what I wanted & got it. The lady running store was fantastic, very nice, I will be back for sure.

Google Icon Jerold Gehringer 3/25/2022

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- The Team at Becker Appliance

See Review on Google

review rating

Couldn’t recommend this place more. Especially great deals on their refurbished machines. They know their stuff and everything from sales to installation was friendly, fast and most importantly affordable.

Google Icon j. j. 3/16/2022

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Becker Appliance Team

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Don Vaughn 2/9/2022

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Becker Appliance Team

See Review on Google

review rating

Friendly service..decent prices..quick transaction. Was not in there longer than 20 min

Google Icon Dione Clafer 2/22/2022

We're honored Dione Clafer chose to shop with us!
- Your Becker Appliance Team

See Review on Google

review rating

Very pleasant experience. Knowledgeable, friendly staff. Dependable merchandise. Highly recommend. Delivery personnel prompt and excellent install.

Google Icon Wigs Today 2/9/2022

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Sales Team

See Review on Google

review rating

I have always shopped for all appliances very satisfied and fast deliveries

Google Icon Joann Flores 12/12/2021

Thank you Joann Flores!
- Michelle/ Sales Manager

See Review on Google

review rating

Great company. I have used them for 25 years. Lots of choices at the store. Wonderful staff. Fast delivery and the guys are very respectful and always on time!! Great warranty on used appliances- better than what you get with new ones. Highly recommend this local company that has been around for decades!

Google Icon Maia Trumbull 12/25/2021

We're honored Maia Trumbull chose to shop with us!
- Michelle/ Sales Manager

See Review on Google

review rating

This is our 3rd appliance purchased here, and this washer is great! I couldn't come and pick one out so I relied on them to pick one out for me and deliver it. This washer is just great and I'm so glad I made the choice to purchase my washer from Becker's

Google Icon W Karl 1/11/2022

We appreciate you!
- Michelle

See Review on Google

review rating

Becker Appliance is my "go to" for all my appliances. I've been using them for years. I just bought my second washing machine. I got my first one fourteen years ago, and it's time to get another one. I went down, found what I wanted, they'll deliver it and hook it up for me. It's the best, and I mean it when I say, I won't go anywhere else.

Google Icon Patricia Ross 1/31/2022

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Michelle

See Review on Google

review rating

I have purchase appliances before . It's been a relationship since 2004. I have told other family and friends about there great service. Any issues were taken care of right away. I love my my fridge, stove, dishwasher all works great.

Google Icon Cynthia Seals 11/29/2021

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Michelle

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon N Rhodes 11/25/2021

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Michelle

See Review on Google

review rating

Bought “new” refurbished washer after a couple years ago getting a great refurbished refrigerator here. Plenty of choices and so much better price than new. The ladies at the store made it easy and it was delivered much sooner than what the big box and so-called factory outlets offered. Delivery was within the promised time by 2 good guys who hooked it up and made sure it runs right. This store has been around since the 1970s for a good reason.

Google Icon Lee Frank 11/25/2021

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Michelle

See Review on Google

review rating

Good bargains on used appliances. Friendly people.

Google Icon Jeff G 8/14/2021

We appreciate you!
- Michelle

See Review on Google

review rating

Almost 30 years ago I purchased a refurbished washer and dryer and when the dryer failed, I went back to Becker. I got another refurbished set for a great price, the installers came as scheduled and got both up and running quickly and efficiently. I'm heading back to Becker for a freezer for my garage. Highly recommend them

Google Icon Karen Goldman 10/22/2021

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Michelle

See Review on Google

review rating

Great selection and prompt delivery. Very pleased with price as well. Overall great transaction!

Google Icon Matthew Hayden 10/1/2021

We appreciate your business!
- Michelle

See Review on Google

review rating

Purchased a refurbished dishwasher here today for a rental property. I had purchased an electric stove previously and it still works great. Friendly service, and good assortment of used appliances at great prices. If you are looking for a good deal on a replacement appliance and you don't want to wait weeks or months for new, you gota check this place out. They will delivery for an additional fee.

Google Icon Scott LaChance 9/30/2021

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Michelle

See Review on Google

review rating

Great price. Great delivery. Awesome people.

Google Icon Andrew Lopez 8/5/2021

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Michelle

See Review on Google

review rating

Fantastic used appliance store. Great selection, competitive prices, and cheap delivery and installation. If you’re not buying new, then you need to be buying at this store.

Google Icon Rhett Buckley 8/7/2021

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Michelle

See Review on Google

review rating

This is my 2nd appliance purchase through Becker. Quality and customer service is amazing! I highly recommend Becker for your appliance needs.

Google Icon Laura Williams 9/15/2021

We appreciate you!
- Michelle

See Review on Google

review rating

Becker appliance did a fantastic job on everything. Greatly appreciate the gentlemen who delivered my fridge. They had to remove the fridge doors to get it in my house, then reinstall them after. Very respectful and will always recommend Becker appliance to all my friends and family. Thank you Becker Appliance!

Google Icon terry rudolph 1/14/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Michelle

See Review on Google

review rating

Friendly in store staff, the guys that came out and did the install were also very friendly. Definitely recommend, got a matching washer and dryer set. Doin my first load right now, if anything comes up I always update my reviews, but as of now they get all 5 stars.

Google Icon Benjamin Valdez Sr. 12/28/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Michelle

See Review on Google

review rating

Awesome prices on a surprisingly large selection of appliances. Delivery/cart away was less than the tax! Deliverers were quick, friendly and helped me catch my escape artist doggos.

Google Icon samantha hopkins 12/23/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Just had a washer and drier delivered and installed. Fabulous employees. Extremely professional and they took the old washer and dryer! Seriously, 1 stop shopping folks!

Facebook Icon Tina Nester Hall 12/18/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

This company has been around for over 30 years and they are awesome! Friendly staff, great selection of refurbished appliances, and a 6 month warranty! I have purchased a couple of refrigerators from them over the years and they continue to amaze me! So nice to have a small, family owned business with stellar service and quality right here in Denver!

Yelp Icon El F. 12/16/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

I am so glad I found this place! Great Clean and affordable Selection. I see why they have been around so long. You go Becker!

Google Icon Ezekiel Perez 12/8/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very low prices good appliances

Google Icon Margarita Padilla 11/22/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Genuinely awesome job all around!!!! = Mario and his co-worker!From the heads up notice they were 20 minutes away to inspection of my space... to...The haul away of old appliances, gave me time to clean up and move things around... much appreciated!...to... Installation of each newer appliance (smoking deal on the Fridge, Stove, Washer & Dryer)... a lot to do and they handled each piece with true skill and tenacity!I appreciated the whole time and experience and would rate (10) stars if offered!

Yelp Icon Anthony C. 7/9/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Always quick and very helpful. I recommend for all your appliance needs

Google Icon Marcos Martinez 10/24/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I purchased a washer almost a year ago from them, I haven’t had any problems what so ever with the washer it works great and I’m definitely considering making future appliance purchases here. I can’t remember the name of the lady that helped me but she was very nice and the process was quick. Delivery was fast too, the guys hooked it up and even took my old washer. I live in Watkins it’s a bit far from me but definitely worth the drive.

Google Icon Alejandra Haro 7/23/2020

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Michelle

See Review on Google

review rating

Michelle and the team at Becker Appliance are my go to for refurbished appliances. Great service, great products, great prices and they always take the very best care of me and all of my clients.

Google Icon Eugene O'Brien 10/21/2020

Thank you Eugene O'Brien!

See Review on Google

review rating

Managing almost 200 properties in the Denver Metro area, it is important to have a reliable appliance company. That being said these guys are our go to company for refurbished appliances. Amazing customer service and delivery, and great appliances. Will always recommend this company!!

Google Icon Madison Wickham 10/21/2020

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Google

review rating

Becker is always a great place to get reliable appliances at a great price!

Google Icon Brian Collison 10/22/2020

Thank you Brian Collison!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Mariah Taylor 10/10/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Outstanding experience. Staff are friendly, expedient and knowledgeable. Excellent selection of products at a price that genuinely cannot be beat. Delivery was prompt, and they even disposed of our old appliances at no extra charge. Wholeheartedly recommend.

Google Icon Anthony Camera 2/28/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I was in need of a washer and dyer. Being new to Colorado I learned of Becker Appliances and call to inquire about there product. Michelle was very helpful and stayed professional as I changed my mind two or three times.  I made the purchase and it was delivered as promised. The two gentlemen that delivered my washer and dryer were very friendly, nice, fast and professional. They respected the fact that I'm new in Colorado and allowed me to ask them about restaurant, etc. I have washed several loads today. Thanks guys !I will use Becker Appliance again if necessary.BlessingsDW

Yelp Icon Dorothy W. 2/26/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Becker appliance was my stop to replace my old range with a new one for hundreds of dollars less than I would have spent anywhere else. I have a better product in my home that what was there. The staff was helpful and delivery and removal was extremely convenient. I'll go to them again when the time comes...

Google Icon Ronald White Jr 2/25/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

They didnt have the washer and dryer I ordered, but they called and worked with me. They delivered and installed. Amazing service!!! Thank you!

Google Icon Sara Ellars 2/14/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

My husband and I purchased a fridge from this company and ran into a couple issues (we are talking about used appliances after all) but the company and family were so accommodating and gracious to fix and replace the problem. There is a lot to be said about working with real people who care. Definitely give them a look!

Google Icon Taryn Hohman 2/15/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I have and will continue to refer my friends and family to this company. They have great prices and deal, always put the customer first, and their sales staff has the best customer service I have ever encountered.Amazing people and great products!

Google Icon Billy Early 2/7/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Billie

See Review on Google

review rating

Michelle is a pleasure to work with.

Google Icon H2 Properties 2/19/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Courtney

See Review on Google

review rating

Great Store, Great Service and Great Prices

Google Icon James Maxwell 2/19/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Jim

See Review on Google

review rating

Everyone I dealt with at Becker Appliance was courteous and professional. The guys who delivered the appliance were very professional and mindful not to scuff or scrape the floors or walls during installation.

Google Icon Russ Rydberg 2/19/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Russ

See Review on Google

review rating

Great appliances at a great place. Also the owners are very personable and are fun to work with.

Google Icon Michael Bailey 1/18/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I had a great experience. I went in hoping to find a used fridge in my price range and ended up getting an amazing deal on a new one with warranty and free delivery. Communication and delivery was easy and friendly. The fridge and ice maker has been working perfectly.

Google Icon ajkahara 8/24/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

The appliance movers were great and I will definitely buy from Becker again. Very happy

Google Icon midnightsassy0000 5/24/2019

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

The selection was great and the staff was very helpful! They gave us a great deal, included delivery and even took our broken fridge for us for free. Great experience with Becker. I definitely recommend them for used/refurb appliances!

Google Icon Adam Trunnell 8/3/2019

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Delivered on time and honored warrantee as promised, excellent service

Yelp Icon Stephen B. 8/4/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

Already a Becker Appliance customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Becker Appliance.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Becker Appliance